Recensioner

8,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,3
Bekvämlighet
7,5
Boendets läge
9,4
Faciliteter
7,5
Personal
8,7
Prisvärt
8,0

Recensioner

    Hans
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 oktober 2017
    Frukostens bröd, bara rostebröd första dagen. Bättre dag två när vi sagt ifrån.
    Centralt, viktigt för oss. Fri Parkering in på gården
    Jenny
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    George
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 april 2018

    Great location to resturants and shopping

    nothing to dislike
    the bed wasconfortable
    Tine
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    29 april 2018
    The beds are so loud you don’t sleep a wink .
    Location is excellent!
    James L
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 april 2018

    Very convenient location in the city, with private parking spaces shared by the guests

    Noise from nearby restaurant at daily close
    Great location inside the town
    atripreviwer
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    3 april 2018
    It is in an old building so the facility is a bit outdated. But there is no complaint. Great value for money.
    The location is great. It is at the main square in the town.
    Cynthia
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    30 mars 2018

    Clean and quiet establishment in lovely location.

    We think we would have preferred room overlooking courtyard which would have been sunnier, with view of cathedral. We were looking over street. We were offered a choice and wished we had asked to see both rooms first.
    Inn on square beside Cathedral in centre of small, ancient city, with plenty of restaurants nearby. Warm welcome from staff. Comfy sofa for sitting in dining room.
    Anne
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Giulia
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anrew
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    16 november 2017

    We had a great time in Alba particularly from the food and wine perspective

    The position above the piazza was excellent. Relatively easy to travel to by car. Church museum was interesting and the food and wine were excellent in Alba including the white truffle festival
    Michael
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    14 november 2017

    Ideal location fro visiting Alba centre, White Truffle Fare etc.

    Hotel was difficult to locate due to small signage, and location on busy corner on busy square Once located access was relatively easy. If you have never visited Alba before, and you are driving, better instructions on hotel location is recommended
    Good location with secure parking. Bed was a little hard with insufficient pillows Breakfast adequate
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,5
    3 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Zaro
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 oktober 2017

    Wonderful place

    Jill
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    25 oktober 2017

    Great location and very comfortable.

    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    21 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    21 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    18 oktober 2017
    Rather old hotel that is in bad need of refurbishment, very basic breakfast.
    Location in absolute city center, parking.
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    15 oktober 2017

    Excellent location in Alba but expensive for the standard of the room.

    Very basic equipment in room. Not good value for the price.
    Excellent location in the center of Alba. Parking facility in court yard.
    Julie
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 oktober 2017

    Easy access to everything and very nice staff.

    We were in Room #8 which, whilst slightly larger as it contains 3 beds, was directly over a very noisy street and the pedestrian traffic was audible throughout the night. Cars also sounded very loud because the narrow street directed everything upwards - I thought at one point it was trains! This, of course, is not the hotel's fault, but if you are a light sleeper, ask for a room overlooking the courtyard.
    Location was fabulous, making everything we wanted to do in the town within easy reach. The staff were helpful, friendly and spoke excellent English. Security was very good. We booked a car parking space and this made a big difference as there are only 5 spaces allocated to the hotel and otherwise you have to search out parking places (some free, some not) which is not easy with all the one-way streets of Alba....
Laddar recensioner