クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Jenny
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    George
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Great location to resturants and shopping

    nothing to dislike
    the bed wasconfortable
    Tine
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    The beds are so loud you don’t sleep a wink .
    Location is excellent!
    James L
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Very convenient location in the city, with private parking spaces shared by the guests

    Noise from nearby restaurant at daily close
    Great location inside the town
    atripreviwer
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    It is in an old building so the facility is a bit outdated. But there is no complaint. Great value for money.
    The location is great. It is at the main square in the town.
    Cynthia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月30日

    Clean and quiet establishment in lovely location.

    We think we would have preferred room overlooking courtyard which would have been sunnier, with view of cathedral. We were looking over street. We were offered a choice and wished we had asked to see both rooms first.
    Inn on square beside Cathedral in centre of small, ancient city, with plenty of restaurants nearby. Warm welcome from staff. Comfy sofa for sitting in dining room.
    Anne
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Giulia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Anrew
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月16日

    We had a great time in Alba particularly from the food and wine perspective

    The position above the piazza was excellent. Relatively easy to travel to by car. Church museum was interesting and the food and wine were excellent in Alba including the white truffle festival
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月14日

    Ideal location fro visiting Alba centre, White Truffle Fare etc.

    Hotel was difficult to locate due to small signage, and location on busy corner on busy square Once located access was relatively easy. If you have never visited Alba before, and you are driving, better instructions on hotel location is recommended
    Good location with secure parking. Bed was a little hard with insufficient pillows Breakfast adequate
    si

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年11月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Zaro
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月28日

    Wonderful place

    Jill
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月25日

    Great location and very comfortable.

    dk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月21日
    コメントはありません。
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月21日
    コメントはありません。
    se

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月18日
    Rather old hotel that is in bad need of refurbishment, very basic breakfast.
    Location in absolute city center, parking.
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月15日

    Excellent location in Alba but expensive for the standard of the room.

    Very basic equipment in room. Not good value for the price.
    Excellent location in the center of Alba. Parking facility in court yard.
    Julie
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月15日

    Easy access to everything and very nice staff.

    We were in Room #8 which, whilst slightly larger as it contains 3 beds, was directly over a very noisy street and the pedestrian traffic was audible throughout the night. Cars also sounded very loud because the narrow street directed everything upwards - I thought at one point it was trains! This, of course, is not the hotel's fault, but if you are a light sleeper, ask for a room overlooking the courtyard.
    Location was fabulous, making everything we wanted to do in the town within easy reach. The staff were helpful, friendly and spoke excellent English. Security was very good. We booked a car parking space and this made a big difference as there are only 5 spaces allocated to the hotel and otherwise you have to search out parking places (some free, some not) which is not easy with all the one-way streets of Alba....
    Gillian
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月15日
    The welcome was good. The hotel is small but the rooms were fine for 2 nights. The location is perfect in the middle of the town of Alba, easy to walk everywhere.
    Deborah
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月20日
    Wifi access was poor which was frustrating.
    Location is excellent - ideal for a short stay. Staff very friendly.
読み込み中...